Derby Super Lotto Winning Numbers

Derby Super Lotto is a 6 number lottery game. To win Derby Super Lotto jackpot, you have to match 6 main numbers.

Derby Super Lotto Past Results and Winning Numbers

The Derby Super Lotto result archive contains the results from 22-02-2017 5:30pm WAT up to the last ones. You only need to select the right date from the list.

DRAW DATE (WAT): WINNING NUMBERS:
Yesterday, Wednesday 10th August 2022, 5:30pm 02 23 29 32 40 42
Tuesday 9th August 2022, 5:30pm 06 09 20 21 24 36
Monday 8th August 2022, 5:30pm 07 11 22 32 34 40
Sunday 7th August 2022, 5:30pm 01 15 27 41 43 45
Saturday 6th August 2022, 5:30pm 10 18 20 24 28 29
Friday 5th August 2022, 5:30pm 01 02 03 12 19 33
Thursday 4th August 2022, 5:30pm 10 26 31 37 41 45
Wednesday 3rd August 2022, 5:30pm 03 06 10 34 36 48
Tuesday 2nd August 2022, 5:30pm 02 03 07 19 28 46
Monday 1st August 2022, 5:30pm 19 20 28 36 43 47

Derby Super Lotto Hot and Cold Numbers

Hot numbers are the lottery numbers that appear the most in drawings. Cold numbers are the numbers that appear infrequently. Some lotto players choose them specifically because of the frequency, believing that their reappearance in Derby Super Lotto results is only a matter of time, while others stay clear.

Choose the range of years for checking Hot and Cold numbers:
HOT NUMBERS
COLD NUMBERS

Derby Super Lotto Number Generator

The Derby Super Lotto generator provides FREE lucky numbers for Derby Super Lotto draws. All you need to do is to enter your name, your birth date, and the day of the draw you plan to participate in.

General Info
Draw Info
Populate this form and press "get numbers"
More African Lotteries