• Site URL:
    nla.com.gh
  • Days Played:
    Daily except Sunday

Friday Bonanza Results

Ghana Lotto Review

Friday Bonanza Winning Numbers

Friday Bonanza is a 4 number lottery game. To win Friday Bonanza jackpot, you have to match 4 main numbers. Here are the Friday Bonanza winning numbers for 24-05-2019 EAT:

18 69 30 43

Friday Bonanza Past Results and Winning Numbers

The Friday Bonanza result archive contains the results from 21-02-2014 EAT up to the last ones. You only need to select the right date from the list.

DRAW DATE (EAT): WINNING NUMBERS:
Friday 24th May 2019 18 69 30 43
Friday 17th May 2019 56 46 88 51 78
Friday 10th May 2019 74 70 12 11 34
Thursday 9th May 2019 40 83 66 3 59
Friday 3rd May 2019 53 60 37 7 48
Friday 26th April 2019 14 47 25 4 70
Friday 12th April 2019 53 37 62 34 47
Friday 5th April 2019 26 41 46 65 84
Friday 29th March 2019 74 18 39 72 2
Friday 22nd March 2019 62 87 63 41 22

Friday Bonanza Hot and Cold Numbers

Hot numbers are the lottery numbers that appear the most in drawings. Cold numbers are the numbers that appear infrequently. Some lotto players choose them specifically because of the frequency, believing that their reappearance in Friday Bonanza results is only a matter of time, while others stay clear.

HOT NUMBERS
COLD NUMBERS
Friday Bonanza Number Generator

The Friday Bonanza generator provides FREE lucky numbers for Friday Bonanza draws. All you need to do is to enter your name, your birth date, and the day of the draw you plan to participate in.

General Info
Draw Info
Populate this form and press generate
More African Lotteries