• Site URL:
    premierlottong.com
  • Days Played:
    Sunday and Wednesday

Lucky Results

Baba Ijebu Review

Lucky Winning Numbers

Lucky is a 5 number lottery game. To win Lucky jackpot, you have to match 5 main numbers. Here are the Lucky winning numbers for 01-04-2020 10:45pm WAT:

27 65 74 88 89

Lucky Past Results and Winning Numbers

The Lucky result archive contains the results from 04-10-2015 7:45pm WAT up to the last ones. You only need to select the right date from the list.

DRAW DATE (WAT): WINNING NUMBERS:
Yesterday, Wednesday 1st April 2020, 10:45pm 27 65 74 88 89
Sunday 29th March 2020, 7:15pm 06 30 31 40 75
Wednesday 25th March 2020, 10:45pm 16 36 38 48 62
Wednesday 18th March 2020, 10:45pm 04 11 13 51 53

Machine Numbers:

32 38 44 81 83
Sunday 15th March 2020, 7:15pm 07 37 39 79 89

Machine Numbers:

15 26 33 35 71
Wednesday 11th March 2020, 10:45pm 09 22 38 64 78

Machine Numbers:

07 17 31 44 60
Sunday 8th March 2020, 7:15pm 11 31 33 46 48

Machine Numbers:

01 65 73 80 85
Wednesday 4th March 2020, 10:45pm 03 21 25 57 67

Machine Numbers:

32 33 34 35 86
Sunday 1st March 2020, 7:15pm 06 17 28 68 70

Machine Numbers:

35 72 75 78 90
Wednesday 26th February 2020, 10:45pm 28 41 44 58 86

Machine Numbers:

01 08 27 42 90

Lucky Hot and Cold Numbers

Hot numbers are the lottery numbers that appear the most in drawings. Cold numbers are the numbers that appear infrequently. Some lotto players choose them specifically because of the frequency, believing that their reappearance in Lucky results is only a matter of time, while others stay clear.

HOT NUMBERS
COLD NUMBERS
Lucky Number Generator

The Lucky generator provides FREE lucky numbers for Lucky draws. All you need to do is to enter your name, your birth date, and the day of the draw you plan to participate in.

General Info
Draw Info
Populate this form and press "get numbers"
More African Lotteries