• Site URL:
    premierlottong.com
  • Days Played:
    Monday and Thursday

International Results

Baba Ijebu Review

International Winning Numbers

International is a 5 number lottery game. To win International jackpot, you have to match 5 main numbers. Here are the International winning numbers for 23-05-2019 WAT:

37 44 70 75 85

International Past Results and Winning Numbers

The International result archive contains the results from 05-10-2015 WAT up to the last ones. You only need to select the right date from the list.

DRAW DATE (WAT): WINNING NUMBERS:
Today, Thursday 23rd May 2019 37 44 70 75 85
Monday 20th May 2019 07 09 40 43 61
Thursday 16th May 2019 18 32 61 82 86
Monday 13th May 2019 13 43 71 83 84
Thursday 9th May 2019 05 20 54 70 71
Monday 6th May 2019 06 27 65 73 88
Thursday 2nd May 2019 13 21 38 41 45
Monday 29th April 2019 02 12 36 41 47
Thursday 25th April 2019 12 26 53 61 74
Monday 22nd April 2019 36 52 55 75 89

International Hot and Cold Numbers

Hot numbers are the lottery numbers that appear the most in drawings. Cold numbers are the numbers that appear infrequently. Some lotto players choose them specifically because of the frequency, believing that their reappearance in International results is only a matter of time, while others stay clear.

HOT NUMBERS
COLD NUMBERS
International Number Generator

The International generator provides FREE lucky numbers for International draws. All you need to do is to enter your name, your birth date, and the day of the draw you plan to participate in.

General Info
Draw Info
Populate this form and press generate
More African Lotteries