• Site URL:
    premierlottong.com
  • Days Played:
    Monday and Thursday

International Results

Baba Ijebu Review

International Winning Numbers

International is a 5 number lottery game. To win International jackpot, you have to match 5 main numbers. Here are the International winning numbers for 18-06-2018 WAT:

31 34 52 56 71

International Past Results and Winning Numbers

The International result archive contains the results from 05-10-2015 WAT up to the last ones. You only need to select the right date from the list.

DRAW DATE (WAT): WINNING NUMBERS:
Yesterday, Monday 18th June 2018 31 34 52 56 71
Thursday 14th June 2018 08 14 30 39 83
Monday 11th June 2018 04 33 47 59 68
Thursday 7th June 2018 06 37 44 52 79
Monday 4th June 2018 02 50 51 74 81
Thursday 31st May 2018 01 02 20 59 86
Monday 28th May 2018 25 26 30 71 87
Thursday 24th May 2018 17 52 77 80 81
Monday 21st May 2018 15 18 42 77 87
Thursday 17th May 2018 33 43 62 64 77

International Hot and Cold Numbers

Hot numbers are the lottery numbers that appear the most in drawings. Cold numbers are the numbers that appear infrequently. Some lotto players choose them specifically because of the frequency, believing that their reappearance in International results is only a matter of time, while others stay clear.

HOT NUMBERS
COLD NUMBERS
International Number Generator

The International generator provides FREE lucky numbers for International draws. All you need to do is to enter your name, your birth date, and the day of the draw you plan to participate in.

General Info
Draw Info
Populate this form and press generate