• Site URL:
    nla.com.gh
  • Days Played:
    Daily except Sunday

Mid Week Results

Ghana Lotto Review

Mid Week Winning Numbers

Mid Week is a 5 number lottery game. To win Mid Week jackpot, you have to match 5 main numbers. Here are the Mid Week winning numbers for 10-07-2019 EAT:

19 7 35 27 57

Mid Week Past Results and Winning Numbers

The Mid Week result archive contains the results from 19-02-2014 EAT up to the last ones. You only need to select the right date from the list.

DRAW DATE (EAT): WINNING NUMBERS:
Wednesday 10th July 2019 19 7 35 27 57
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 14 44 6 71 7
Wednesday 26th June 2019 67 1 23 21 58
Wednesday 19th June 2019 26 66 52 34 33
Wednesday 12th June 2019 57 79 35 30 5
Wednesday 29th May 2019 62 24 30 6 34
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 15 60 53 64 80
Wednesday 15th May 2019 63 20 12 8 35
Tuesday 14th May 2019 64 12 28 67 55
Wednesday 8th May 2019 39 50 29 48 64

Mid Week Hot and Cold Numbers

Hot numbers are the lottery numbers that appear the most in drawings. Cold numbers are the numbers that appear infrequently. Some lotto players choose them specifically because of the frequency, believing that their reappearance in Mid Week results is only a matter of time, while others stay clear.

HOT NUMBERS
COLD NUMBERS
Mid Week Number Generator

The Mid Week generator provides FREE lucky numbers for Mid Week draws. All you need to do is to enter your name, your birth date, and the day of the draw you plan to participate in.

General Info
Draw Info
Populate this form and press generate
More African Lotteries