• Site URL:
    nla.com.gh
  • Days Played:
    Daily except Sunday

Mid Week Results

Ghana Lotto Review

Mid Week Winning Numbers

Mid Week is a 5 number lottery game. To win Mid Week jackpot, you have to match 5 main numbers. Here are the Mid Week winning numbers for 11-12-2019 EAT:

52 28 54 07 63

Mid Week Past Results and Winning Numbers

The Mid Week result archive contains the results from 19-02-2014 EAT up to the last ones. You only need to select the right date from the list.

DRAW DATE (EAT): WINNING NUMBERS:
Wednesday 11th December 2019 52 28 54 07 63
Wednesday 4th December 2019 29 33 21 24 10
Wednesday 27th November 2019 58 72 17 36 16
Wednesday 20th November 2019 40 03 54 76 12
Wednesday 13th November 2019 88 17 69 81 84
Wednesday 6th November 2019 26 60 46 61 79
Wednesday 30th October 2019 57 43 24 34 87
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 18 84 33 75 89
Wednesday 16th October 2019 18 46 09 50 62
Wednesday 9th October 2019 90 19 39 86 20

Mid Week Hot and Cold Numbers

Hot numbers are the lottery numbers that appear the most in drawings. Cold numbers are the numbers that appear infrequently. Some lotto players choose them specifically because of the frequency, believing that their reappearance in Mid Week results is only a matter of time, while others stay clear.

HOT NUMBERS
COLD NUMBERS
Mid Week Number Generator

The Mid Week generator provides FREE lucky numbers for Mid Week draws. All you need to do is to enter your name, your birth date, and the day of the draw you plan to participate in.

General Info
Draw Info
Populate this form and press "get numbers"
More African Lotteries