• Site URL:
    nla.com.gh
  • Days Played:
    Daily except Sunday

Fortune Thursday Results

Ghana Lotto Review

Fortune Thursday Winning Numbers

Fortune Thursday is a 5 number lottery game. To win Fortune Thursday jackpot, you have to match 5 main numbers. Here are the Fortune Thursday winning numbers for 05-12-2019 EAT:

84 12 90 06 69

Fortune Thursday Past Results and Winning Numbers

The Fortune Thursday result archive contains the results from 20-02-2014 EAT up to the last ones. You only need to select the right date from the list.

DRAW DATE (EAT): WINNING NUMBERS:
Thursday 5th December 2019 84 12 90 06 69
Thursday 28th November 2019 18 31 50 67 72
Thursday 21st November 2019 60 36 52 21 75
Thursday 14th November 2019 57 23 67 47 37
Thursday 7th November 2019 83 77 22 64 80
Thursday 31st October 2019 02 76 27 08 51
Thursday 24th October 2019 32 07 27 17 38
Thursday 17th October 2019 14 26 29 38 40
Thursday 10th October 2019 13 19 86 55 36
Thursday 3rd October 2019 34 31 25 17 84

Fortune Thursday Hot and Cold Numbers

Hot numbers are the lottery numbers that appear the most in drawings. Cold numbers are the numbers that appear infrequently. Some lotto players choose them specifically because of the frequency, believing that their reappearance in Fortune Thursday results is only a matter of time, while others stay clear.

HOT NUMBERS
COLD NUMBERS
Fortune Thursday Number Generator

The Fortune Thursday generator provides FREE lucky numbers for Fortune Thursday draws. All you need to do is to enter your name, your birth date, and the day of the draw you plan to participate in.

General Info
Draw Info
Populate this form and press "get numbers"
More African Lotteries