• Site URL:
    premierlottong.com
  • Days Played:
    Saturday

National Results

Baba Ijebu Review

National Winning Numbers

National is a 5 number lottery game. To win National jackpot, you have to match 5 main numbers. Here are the National winning numbers for 07-12-2019 WAT:

01 62 69 82 84

National Past Results and Winning Numbers

The National result archive contains the results from 03-10-2015 WAT up to the last ones. You only need to select the right date from the list.

DRAW DATE (WAT): WINNING NUMBERS:
Saturday 7th December 2019 01 62 69 82 84
Saturday 30th November 2019 05 25 57 67 79
Saturday 23rd November 2019 08 10 34 53 61
Saturday 16th November 2019 24 29 53 77 83
Saturday 9th November 2019 19 29 58 76 87
Saturday 2nd November 2019 04 20 43 46 67
Saturday 26th October 2019 06 27 35 63 84
Saturday 19th October 2019 01 07 12 45 46
Saturday 12th October 2019 09 18 27 58 85
Saturday 5th October 2019 34 50 78 85 90

National Hot and Cold Numbers

Hot numbers are the lottery numbers that appear the most in drawings. Cold numbers are the numbers that appear infrequently. Some lotto players choose them specifically because of the frequency, believing that their reappearance in National results is only a matter of time, while others stay clear.

HOT NUMBERS
COLD NUMBERS
National Number Generator

The National generator provides FREE lucky numbers for National draws. All you need to do is to enter your name, your birth date, and the day of the draw you plan to participate in.

General Info
Draw Info
Populate this form and press "get numbers"
More African Lotteries